Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Sheridan College Inc. is a not-for-profit incorporated association incorporated under the WA Associations Incorporation Act 2015. The Sheridan Board of Directors is elected by the members of the association.


Sheridan Board of Directors

Michael Smith (Director, Executive Chair)

David Darling (Director)

Stephen Simpson (Director)

Prof Rajasundram Sathiendrakumar (Director ex officio - Chair of Academic Council)

Warick Smith (Director)

Prof Ross Dowling (Director)

Jacinta Wong (Director)

Darren Smith (Director ex officio - Executive Principal)


Governance Support Officer

Matthew Bambach


To offer higher education to those who are seeking to live an extraordinary life.



Graduate Attributes

Lovers of Truth, Innovative Thinkers, and Effective Communicators




We believe learning can have a transformational effect on the person's own nature.




College Registration

TEQSA Provider ID: PRV14012

CRICOS Provider Number: 03391M

ABN: 22 506 508 071



Sheridan College and Sheridan Research Institute are located at
18/7 Aberdeen St, Perth, in the Piccadilly Square West building.

For students, it conveniently places Sheridan College next door to McIver Train Station and a 9-minute walk from Perth Train Station. 10 parking bays will also be available for the exclusive use of staff and students, and the Aberdeen St entrance to the Newcastle St Carpark is across the road.

Baptist Colleges

Alkimos Baptist College -

Austin Cove Baptist College -

Geelong Baptist College -

Quinns Baptist College -